People who are allowed to attend depositions for the impeachment inquiry: Republican and democrat members of the six committees (the Financial Services, Judiciary, Intelligence, Foreign Affairs, Oversight and Reform, and Ways and Means) that Nancy Pelosi tasked with investigating the president

People who are NOT allowed to attend: literally everybody else. Literally. Not me, not you, not any other member of Congress, not the president, literally nobody else

Leave a Reply